addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We are going to get together every week to play all sorts of Board games. If you already love games or want to learn some new ones, stop by.

We're 1,133 settlers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    3 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    0 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    0 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    0 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    0 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
 
Founded Jul 5, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Mark
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy