We are going to get together every week to play all sorts of Board games. If you already love games or want to learn some new ones, stop by.

We're 751 settlers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    3 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
 
Founded Jul 5, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Mark
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy