align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

We are going to get together every week to play all sorts of Board games. If you already love games or want to learn some new ones, stop by.

We're 1,063 settlers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    6 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    0 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    0 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 11:45 AM

    SATURDAY games

    0 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Game Nights

    2 settlers attending
 
Founded Jul 5, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Mark
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy