Run marathons? Ride your bike 50 miles at a time?
This isn't your meetup.

Sit at a computer most of the week and need an easy way to get some exercise?
Welcome home!

Remember recess from grade school? Yeah, we miss it too! So for those of us who work full time jobs during the week and don't get too much exercise, well... we're BRINGING RECESS BACK. In the evenings and weekends, give yourself a well-deserved break from work, and come out to play!

If you're looking to have fun every other week with people from the area and get a little exercise in the process, you'll find yourself right at home here. Welcome!

We're 47 Ball-ers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    8 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    2 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, November 28, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 9:30 AM

    Weekly Saturday Flag Football Game

    1 Ball-ers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Tampa Co-ed Flag Football and other Sports

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Sep 5, 2012

Organizer:

Taurance
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy