Nubia S G.

Location:

Los Angeles, CA

Member since:

July 31, 2013

What's your education profession and why do you like working with students/people?

I'm an Early Childhood educator. I just love working with children because as an educator, i feel that academically i'm the main foundation for these children.

Where do you live and work? Where would you like to see meetups?

I live in Los Angeles, CA and I work for the Head Start Program.

What are your favorite activities and what 3 types of meetups would you like to see?

My favorites activities are dancing, camping,and trying out new things.

Please list some of your favorite places for happy hours and meals.

My favorite places for happy hours are THe Elephant Bar, The Olive Garden, Benihana, and the Cheese cake Factory.

We have a 3 strikes rule. Do you accept our NO FLAKE Policy where 3 No Shows equal automatic removal from the group? (You can re-join the group after 1 month).

I accept.

Introduction

My name is Nubia and I'm 45 yrs old. I'm single and I have two daughters--grown kids.I like to have fun in a very positive and safety way;)..plus i like to meet new people, of course decent and professional people.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy