addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Chris S.

Location:

Plantersville, TX
Hometown: Plantersville

Member since:

August 30, 2012

How Did You Hear About Us?

Ron and Shirley S. are my parents. Pop has invited us on a couple of rides. I was able to make the ride to Murphy's Steakhouse. I had a good time and enjoyed the company.

Do You Prefer Long Or Short Rides?

I'm not biased. I ride an hour to work and home every day, but I enjoy the 3 mile trip to the corner store as well.

What is your riding experience ?

I guess you could say I'm an experienced beginner. It's been a long time, but I got back in the groove quickly.

What are you looking for in a group ?

Good rides and good folk for myself and Rose.

Do you meet all legal requirements i.e. Motorcycle License and Insurance ?

I am legal. I wasn't in high school, I didn't even have a bike. I rode someone elses.

Introduction

Getting back in the saddle. We'll see how my gut responds.

What Chris S. is saying about this Meetup Group

Groovy


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy