addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Roxanne

Location:

Cave Creek, AZ

Member since:

November 29, 2012

What part of AZ do you live in? City? N/S/E/W

North Scottsdale/Cave Creek area

How many children do you have and how old are they?

1 son, Aled, 7 years old

Have you ever camped w/your children? If not, would you like to give it a try?

I've not camped yet with my son, but would love to try and learn. I've camped alot before I had children.

What's your favorite outdoors activity with your child?

We love to walk in the woods (check out all the interesting rocks) and ride scooters.

What do you hope to gain out of being a part of this group?

New friendships for both myself and my son. Learning about great places to go and sharing our love of the outdoors.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a mom with a 7 year old son, Aled. We live in North Scottsdale/Cave Creek area and would love to meet "outdoorsy" families.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy