addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ken S

Location:

Waddell, AZ
Hometown: Laie, HI

Member since:

March 4, 2013

What part of AZ do you live in? City? N/S/E/W

West PHX. Waddell.

How many children do you have and how old are they?

Three (my own): ages 13 (girl), 11 (boy), and 8 (girl). Two (my fiancèe): ages 13 (girl), and 6 (boy)

Have you ever camped w/your children? If not, would you like to give it a try?

Absolutely. One of our favorite activities.

What's your favorite outdoors activity with your child?

Camping, hiking, swimming.

What do you hope to gain out of being a part of this group?

Branch out with varying family activities and friends.

Introduction

I've lived in Hawaii & northern Utah most of my life. IT Project Manager by profession.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy