addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Save this Meetup!

This Meetup no longer has an Organizer.
Without an Organizer, it will disappear from our website in 11 day(s).

You can join this Meetup and become the Organizer.

The Austin Area Standard Poodle Meetup Group Message Board › looking to adopt a new friend for Miss Pearl

looking to adopt a new friend for Miss Pearl

A former member
Post #: 3
Hi Everyone!

My name is MC and I'm a grad student at St. Ed's who lives downtown (right across from Zilker and near 3 other doggie parks)

I currently have the most incredible, perfect, wonderful standard poodle on the planet (Pearl) and have been looking for another female standard pal for her to play with and go on walks with. Pearl, who is a rescue, will tell you that I spoil her way too much- but I don't even think that is possible:) I'd really love to find a standard who is a rescue or whose family can't care for her anymore. Could everyone please keep their eyes and ears out for our next family member?

Thank you all so much!

MC and Pearl
Karen W.
user 11252621
Austin, TX
Post #: 45
Hi this is Karen Williams go to our