addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sherrod B.

Location:

Asheville, NC
Hometown: Asheville

Member since:

March 18, 2012

What is your main interest in joining the group?

I'm interested in hiking with Groups and making new friends.

Would you be interested in leading any outdoor activities?

Not yet, but perhaps in the future.

What is your preferred evening of the week for meetings?

Friday, Saturdayor Sunday

What do you feel is your area of 'specialisation' in outdoor pursuits? (If any, you do not need to be particularly skilled at anything!)

Hiking and horse back riding

Introduction

I'm an American sculptor and painter who spends months every year in the Appalachian Mountains of North Carolina. New to Bradfor-on-Avon, I look forward to hiking the beautiful footpaths of southwest England.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy