Meet local Spanish language and culture lovers for conversation and fun! Come to a Spanish Language Meetup and make new amigos as you improve your speaking and listening skills. All ages and levels welcome. Conversation will be mostly in Spanish, lapsing into English only when necessary. Native Spanish speakers who want to practice their English are welcome, and would be very helpful to keep us on track!

We're 477 Spanish Language Lovers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    Hablemos español!

    8 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 12:00 PM

    Hablemos español!

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    4 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 12:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar espanol

    1 Spanish Language Lovers attending
 
Founded Jan 13, 2009

Organizer:

Edwin Nirdlinger
Contact
We're about:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy