Reena H.

Charlotte

Location:

Castle Rock, CO
Hometown: Anaheim, CA

Member since:

August 19, 2014

Tell us about yourself and your Bernese Mountain Dog, Mix, or Other dog(s). Where did you get your dogs?

We got our Charlotte from timberline paws in Missouri 3 months ago. We wanted to add a pup to our family that will grow with our kids, who are 3 and 19 months old. We also love outdoor activities and can't wait to go camping and trips to the river with our family.

What part of town do you live in? How far are you willing to travel for a Meetup?

We currently live in castle pines but are looking to buy a house next April. We would be willing to drive probably about an hour or so to meet up depending on what activity it was/what for.

Are you interested in hiking with the group? What is your preferred level of exercise? Walk/Easy, Hike/Medium, Hike/Challenging.

Still getting used to the altitude but yes hiking would be fun! Probably start with easy and work out way up :)

Where did you find out about the Meetup group? (Formerly do you like camping.)

Facebook

Are you interested in helping plan group events. Suggestions for places to go or events to partake in are always welcome!

If you need help I would try my best.

Introduction

Hello all!! I am a new owner to a berner named Charlotte who is now 6 months old! Looking to get involved with local groups for interaction/socializ­ation for our little girl :)


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy