Candy M.

Lexi & Yazi

Location:

Arvada, CO

Member since:

October 22, 2011

Tell us about yourself and your Bernese Mountain Dog, Mix, or Other dog(s). Where did you get your dogs?

IJ have 2 BMDs- Lexi - my 5 year old female is a doll of a dog. She will do anything for us and is always at our side. She has her Championship, her CDC, her RN title and we are working on Advanced Rally and someday, drafting . She has had one litter of puppies and potentially a second. We also have her son, Yazi who is not quite two and full of himself. We love him dearly, but he is a little more independent. We are working on agility and RN with him.

What part of town do you live in? How far are you willing to travel for a Meetup?

Yes, we like to hike and run around outside, where possible. Lexi likes to pull her cart in the Berner Noel and other parades.

Are you interested in hiking with the group? What is your preferred level of exercise? Walk/Easy, Hike/Medium, Hike/Challenging.

Yes

Where did you find out about the Meetup group? (Formerly do you like camping.)

We trailer camp with our dogs, but not interested in tent camping with or without them.

Are you interested in helping plan group events. Suggestions for places to go or events to partake in are always welcome!

I am not real familiar with dog hiking trails, but will check around

Introduction

Hi - I am Candy and I love to hike with my dog(s). I have 2 and one is real easy to walk with, the other is a bit of a challenge. Would love to hike with all of you.

What Candy M. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great!


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy