George U.

Assistant Organizer

Wiley, Billy

Location:

Aurora, CO

Member since:

April 19, 2013

Tell us about yourself and your Bernese Mountain Dog, Mix, or Other dog(s). Where did you get your dogs?

Billy is my 5 month old Berner. I also have Wiley, a 7yr old Old English Sheep Dog. Billy was adopted from BARC rescue.

What part of town do you live in? How far are you willing to travel for a Meetup?

I live in southeast Aurora. I will travel 60 miles for a meetup.

Are you interested in hiking with the group? What is your preferred level of exercise? Walk/Easy, Hike/Medium, Hike/Challenging.

Easy hiking

Where did you find out about the Meetup group? (Formerly do you like camping.)

Have been camping with my dogs. Yes I'm interested in camping.

Are you interested in helping plan group events. Suggestions for places to go or events to partake in are always welcome!

Yes

Introduction

I have Billy my six month old Bernese rescue, that I adopted from BARC. And Wiley, my seven year old Old English Sheep Dog.

What George U. is saying about this Meetup Group

Beautiful November day. Good to see so many Berner's. Billy's first hike


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy