Kristen L.

Maeby

Location:

Denver, CO
Hometown: Orange County, CA

Member since:

April 25, 2013

Tell us about yourself and your Bernese Mountain Dog, Mix, or Other dog(s). Where did you get your dogs?

Maeby is a purebred Bernese Mountain Dog and is currently 3 months old (April 2013). She is super friendly and playful and really enjoys meeting other Berners.

What part of town do you live in? How far are you willing to travel for a Meetup?

I live in Riverfront Park, downtown in Denver. I'm willing to travel within 20 + miles or even much more depending on the activity and when it is.

Are you interested in hiking with the group? What is your preferred level of exercise? Walk/Easy, Hike/Medium, Hike/Challenging.

Yes! Any level, although since little Maeby is still getting used to her growing legs we are probably in the easy to medium group for now.

Where did you find out about the Meetup group? (Formerly do you like camping.)

Yes!

Are you interested in helping plan group events. Suggestions for places to go or events to partake in are always welcome!

I probably don't have enough free time at the moment to be of much help but I am always willing if available!

Introduction

My name is Kristen and I moved to Denver a year ago from southern California. I just recently added a little Berner puppy to my home and I'm interested in meeting some new people and finding fun activities to do with my pup!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy