Gaby L.

Location:

Duncan, BC

Member since:

October 3, 2012

What are your interests and how can we accommodate your needs?

I love most outdoor activities, in particular hiking, cycling & kayaking. I also enjoy gardening, reading, playing cards, dancing, cooking, yoga, travelling and more. My husband is an avid fisherman and has been teaching me how to fly fish. We also both love snowshoeing in the winter season. I'm hoping to connect with other ladies or couples by participating in activities that we have in common.

Would you like to host an event, but you are not sure how? Send an email to one of the organizers and we'll coach you through it!

I would host an event, but I'd like to attend a few other hosted events first.

Introduction

I'm in my 50's, married and moved to Duncan from North Vancouver in 2005. We love living in the Cowichan Valley but I look forward to meeting more like-minded people to share activities with and also to make some new friends.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy