Rachel E.

Location:

Lewisville, TX

Member since:

July 22, 2013

Please tell me your name and tell me all about your family...I am very excited to meet you.

My name is Rachel. I'm the youngest of 3 kids. I'm living with my future in-laws and their daughter.

What are some things you enjoy doing during your spare time?

I enjoy reading, swimming, music, country line dancing, movies and walking.

If you could plan the perfect women's event what would it be?

I would plan a pool party/picnic where there would not be any pressure to impress anyone or show off

By joining the DFW Military WFG Network you agree to attend at a minimum two events annually which will assure you remain in an active status. Additionally, if you RSVP but can't attend notification must to take place within 24 hours of the event.

I agree

As a member of DFW Military WFG Network you must agree to never use this group or members of this group for the purpose of cold calling. This applies to Meetup, Facebook, Twitter, etc.

I agre

Introduction

Hi, I just recently moved here from PA. I'm living with my future in-laws while my fiancé is deployed. He is serving in the army.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy