If you are new to the Nashville area, or maybe not-so-new but looking to make a new group of fabulous girlfriends, this is the group for you! We'll explore Music City and all it has to offer through three different themes:

Celebrate Being Fabulous: We'll hit the town as a group and explore all the fun restaurants, attractions, and venues around Nashville.

Stay Looking Fabulous: Get encouragement and support while sticking to your fitness goals in a more social setting, making exercise fun!

Explore Your Fabulous...: Learn more about the arts, culture, and yourself through fun social activities such as cooking classes, museum exhibits, and more.

While anyone is welcome to be a Fabulous Female, the average age range of the group is 20s-30s.

It can be hard being the new girl in town, so join other Fabulous Females to make friends and have fun in your new hometown.

We're 1,543 Fabulous Females

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    10 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 4:00 PM

    Clothing Swap BYO Wine and Appetizer to share

    11 Fabulous Females attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 5:30 PM

    Ladies How-To Mechanic Class!

    7 Fabulous Females attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 5:30 PM

    Happy Hour

    7 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    1 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    1 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, January 17, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    1 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    1 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    1 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 11:00 AM

    Brunch!!!

    0 Fabulous Females attending
 
Founded Feb 1, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Andrea Reynolds, Kimberly Neely
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy