Diane O.

Event Organizer

Location:

Grapevine, TX
Hometown: Wyndmoor, PA

Member since:

February 10, 2012

Tell us a little about yourself.

I am a "Texan" since 1990, having moved with my husband from Pennsylvania. We are empty nesters now and our children all live out of state. My career was in the Healthcare field and I work just part time now for "fun". We lived in Southlake for many years and are now residing in Grapevine. We are in the process of building a new house in the historic district of downtown Grapevine which will be completed later this year.

What kind of activities are you interested in & what would you most like to get from this group?

Lunch (of course!), movies, shows, exploring around the area, outdoor activities, I need a little daytime "girlfriend" time once in a while and this sounds like the perfect group!

What month & day is your birthday?

October 9

Are you available during the weekdays Monday-Friday for lunch, movies, or other fun activities.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello! I am a Grapevine resident interested in meeting new lady friends who are friendly, fun, and enjoy lunches, movies, and other fun activities

What Diane O. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of ladies!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy