We're a very friendly group. I know, I know... everyone says it.  But if you attend a Meetup or two I think you'll agree:  The Cardboard Players Club of Connecticut is a very friendly, welcoming group.  Of course we regulars all have our friends in the group.  But we're always delighted to meet others who share our interest in games.  New members are the life blood of our group; bringing new games, new perspectives, and new opportunities for friendship.  Seriously, check it out.  And if you find your first meetup anything less than a great experience, please let me know about it.


Also see our other Hang Out divisions.

http://www.meetup.com/The-Hang-Out-singles/

Sincerely,

Matt

We're 12 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Board Game Night at Real Art Ways in Hartford

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Board Game Night at Real Art Ways in Hartford

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    Texas Hold'em Poker Tournament at the Rubinos House

    4 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Hang Out -- Friends Division

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Feb 23, 2009

Organizer:

Matt
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy