We're a very friendly group. I know, I know... everyone says it.  But if you attend a Meetup or two I think you'll agree:  The Cardboard Players Club of Connecticut is a very friendly, welcoming group.  Of course we regulars all have our friends in the group.  But we're always delighted to meet others who share our interest in games.  New members are the life blood of our group; bringing new games, new perspectives, and new opportunities for friendship.  Seriously, check it out.  And if you find your first meetup anything less than a great experience, please let me know about it.


Also see our other Hang Out divisions.

http://www.meetup.com/The-Hang-Out-singles/

Sincerely,

Matt

We're 583 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Board Game Night at Real Art Ways in Hartford

    2 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    2 Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Board Game Night at Real Art Ways in Hartford

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    International Table Top Day

    1 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 1:30 PM

    Texas Hold Em Tournament

    3 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Board Game Night at Real Art Ways in Hartford

    0 Friends attending
 
Founded Feb 23, 2009

Organizer:

Matt
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy