We're a very friendly group. I know, I know... everyone says it.  But if you attend a Meetup or two I think you'll agree:  The Cardboard Players Club of Connecticut is a very friendly, welcoming group.  Of course we regulars all have our friends in the group.  But we're always delighted to meet others who share our interest in games.  New members are the life blood of our group; bringing new games, new perspectives, and new opportunities for friendship.  Seriously, check it out.  And if you find your first meetup anything less than a great experience, please let me know about it.


Also see our other Hang Out divisions.

http://www.meetup.com/The-Hang-Out-singles/

Sincerely,

Matt

We're 569 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Board Game Night at Real Art Ways in Hartford

    2 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    2 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monthly Board Game Night at Real Art Ways in Hartford

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Wednesday Night Cribbage

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Night Board Games

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:00 AM

    AAA Games

    0 Friends attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Hang Out -- Friends Division

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Feb 23, 2009

Organizer:

Matt
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy