addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Knoxville Reiki Exchange has been in existance for 8 years- We were founded as an avenue for students to learn and practice reiki techniques and seasoned reiki practitioners to experience "healing for the healer" as well as networking opportunities. All lineages of Reiki and other energy modalities welcome. We are not a religious group, and there is no dogma. We meet the 3rd Sunday of every month from 2:30-4:30 PM at Yoga Haven in Bearden.

We're 263 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:30 PM

    Next Meeting

    1 Members attending
 
Founded May 24, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Jacqueline Cahelo
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy