Cathy K

Location:

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Member since:

February 22, 2011

What are your favorite kinds of movies?

No answer yet

Are you married or single? Do you haved children? If so, how many, and what are their ages?

I am divorced, have one child who is in her second year of college in upstate New York, we rescued several cats over the years and last year added little Daisy to the family.

Approximately what is your age? You don't need to answer this if you feel uncomfortable with the question! For example, I'm in my 40's :-)

Heading toward the big 55!

What are your hobbies, interests? What may we find interesting about you?

Reading, movies, playing with my pets, decorating, lounging at the pool with a good book, getting out and about.

Do you work outside your home? If so, what career are you in?

I am a paralegal, primarily in estate administration/probate, estate planning, corporate work and litigation.

Introduction

My name is Cathy. I am usually the one taking the pictures so I don't have one of myself - this is my Maltapoo Daisy. I believe it is important to have supportive woman in our lives and I LOVE going to the movies.

What Cathy K is saying about this Meetup Group

Very nice diverse group of gals, always a please to meet new folks and catch up with the ones I have had the priviledge to meet before.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy