align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Want to practice your Portuguese/English? Meet new people in your area who are also interested in the Portuguese/English Language? Then why not join our group.

We usually meet every week in Holborn, and also organise other events linked with the Brazilian/ Portuguese culture. All ages and levels of proficiency are welcome.

Check out our meetup page to find out more about our upcoming events!

We're 1,713 English-Portuguese Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 1:30 PM

    South London Carnaval 2016

    34 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    4 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    3 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    2 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    2 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    0 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:30 PM

    London English-Portuguese Language Exchange Meetup

    1 English-Portuguese Speakers attending
 
Founded Mar 26, 2009

Organizer:

Jackie Twitchett
Contact

Start the perfect Meetup for you

We'll help you find just the right people

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy