addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

john v.


New York, NY

Member since:

September 8, 2010

Please describe your skill level. If you know your specific level (ie C- or B+) please state it. Otherwise, just describe your skill level or use this guide-

My level would be on a good day B+,,average day B-C..bad knee takes its tole but i knom and have been playing for a while

Please introduce yourself and let everyone know more about you. For example, how often do you play or how often would you like to play?

I have been playing for 10 years..on and off..when i started i played ALOT..probably to much for a few yearsand that took its tole on my knee...i play tuesdays doubles..looking for 2 other days singles

Where would you prefer to play? For example: Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, New Jersey, other. See court listings for more info:

Manhattan would be ideal...and i am a member of a court in queens also


Hey my name is john vazirian and i just joined the group..35 year old male who can def hold his own in the game..played ALOT in my 20's..probably 2 much and it took its tole on my knee..i play double on tuesday..looking to fill in 2 more days to play

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy