addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Pete H.


Delray Beach, FL
Hometown: San Francisco

Member since:

June 21, 2012

Please describe your skill level. If you know your specific level (ie C- or B+) please state it. Otherwise, just describe your skill level or use this guide-

I am an A/B player - I've won a couple of state tournaments in Arizona (B's) and was a semi-finalist in the A's.

Please introduce yourself and let everyone know more about you. For example, how often do you play or how often would you like to play?

Hi, my name is Pete Harper, I am moving to the city from AZ and I'm anxious to meet new people playing the game I love to play the most - racquetball. I currently play 5-6 times a week, but I realize that's probably not realistic after I relocate so I'd love to play at least 2-3 times if at all possible.

Where would you prefer to play? For example: Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, New Jersey, other. See court listings for more info:

I will be working and living in Manhattan so that's where I'd prefer to play.


Just moving to Manhattan from Arizona as a CFO for a large insurance company. I'm looking to keep my racquetball game sharp and meet new friends in the city.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy