addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a social and networking group of professionals in the western suburbs of Chicago near Oak Brook, IL & Elmhurst, IL We will meet every few weeks for happy hour to relax and have a little fun after work at some of the great restaurants in the area.

We're 938 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tapas, Salsa and more

    10 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 5:30 PM

    First Friday Dance Party@The Clubhouse

    4 Members attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE VIP HOLIDAY PARTY AT THE NEW TUSCANOS IN SCHILLER PARK W/ DJ, DANCING. 8PM.

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    GREAT AMERICAN BEACH PARTY W/ RICK LINDY, HOUSE DJ, HUGE BUFFET, 600 COMING.

    3 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 5:30 PM

    First Friday Dance Party@The Clubhouse

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 5:30 PM

    First Friday Dance Party@The Clubhouse

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 8:00 PM

    FREE Sultry Salsa Thursdays at El Tapeo

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 24, 2011

Organizers:

greg caraballo and 13 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy