If you're yet to find a place to play soccer and people to play with then join now!

We're 866 Soccer Lovers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:30 AM

    SATURDAY MORNING SOCCER

    4 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00 PM Monday Night Soccer

    4 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00 PM Wednesday Night Soccer

    2 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 8:30 AM

    SATURDAY MORNING SOCCER

    2 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00 PM Monday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00PM Wednesday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 8:00 AM

    SATURDAY MORNING SOCCER

    2 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 11:00 AM

    UEFA Final: Barcelona vs Juventus @ Lucky Baldwins (on Colorado and Allen)

    4 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00 PM Monday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00PM Wednesday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:30 AM

    SATURDAY MORNING SOCCER

    2 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Pasadena F.C. Soccer Hooligans Social

    2 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00 PM Monday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00PM Wednesday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:30 AM

    SATURDAY MORNING SOCCER

    2 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00 PM Monday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00PM Wednesday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 8:30 AM

    SATURDAY MORNING SOCCER

    2 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00 PM Monday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    6:00PM Wednesday Night Soccer

    3 Soccer Lovers attending
 
Founded Mar 21, 2012

Organizers:

Ron Reyes, Pascal Angelini
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy