Michele

Location:

Portland, OR

Member since:

March 29, 2014

Introduction

I moved here in March 2013 and love it here. I have an 11 year old Sheppard Lab, who is the love of my life.

What is the name of your dog(s)?

Sydney

What Michele is saying about this Meetup Group

Really great group!!

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • Alex

    Michelle, pretty busy with longer hikes right now but will check back if I get some time open...feel free to check back too. Thanks!

    Aug 05, 2014 1:41 AM
  • MICHAEL W

    Hi Michele
    Walking 2-3 miles two evenings a week would be great. What part of the city?
    I'm NE but open for almost anywhere. Wait til weather returns to normal? This is terrible, worse than LA. 1 reason I moved here was the cooler weather. Use email? I'm [masked]. Michael

    Aug 04, 2014 10:20 PM
  • Alex

    Hey! Thanks, 1-2 miles is probably a bit less than what I am looking for. But lets see what next week looks like sched-wise and maybe fit in an afternoon walk?

    Jul 30, 2014 1:15 AM
  • Allison

    Portland Feminist Meetup

    Hey Michele! Thanks for posting some topic ideas, definitely think these would be great to discuss. Initially my response would be, if you dont know try it, just keep in mind that it might be a bit awkward at first, kind of like you are back in middle school again learning how to date :) really look forward to meeting you in May!

    Apr 08, 2014 11:06 PM

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy