This group is for enthusiasts of pinball and arcade machines.  It's dedicated mainly to build them, but we do have parties to play also.  If you are interested in building your own game machine, or want to help in the construction of something bigger, you are welcome.

You must be approved to be a member of this group.  If you stop attending for a month or two, you will be dropped also.

We're 8 Gamers and Builders

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 2:00 PM

    Custom Pinball Meetup

    1 Gamers and Builders attending
 
Founded Apr 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Barry Berman
Contact
We're about:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy