add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo


From: Monique
Sent on: Sunday, October 2, 2011 10:07 PM

Hello all,

One of our group members, Natascha, moved here from Austria with her husband in April.  They have two small children (4 years old, and 15 months old), and are looking a babysitter who is trustworthy and dependable.  It would be preferable for the babysitter to know German.  If you're interested in a babysitting position, or know someone who may be, please contact Natascha by going to her profile on this site, and e-mailing her (Click on Members,  "All members", and find her name on the list).


Danke schön,





This Meetup is community funded


Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy