Karin Z.

Location:

Zürich

Member since:

November 2, 2013

How long have you lived in Schaffhausen / Winterthur?

Just moved to Schaffhausen

Are you available to meet up daytime, evening or either?

Evenings

What are your main interests / hobbys?

Skiing, golf, cycling, gym, outdoor activities. Also enjoy dining out.

What do you hope to achieve from joining this group?

I want to meet new people with common interests.

When is the best time to contact you, daytime, evening, anytime?

Evening, but generally anytime

Introduction

Hi I am Karin, recently moved here from Durban, South Africa. I am keen skier, golfer, cyclist. Interested in meeting people with similar interests.

What Karin Z. is saying about this Meetup Group

The Meetup was good meet a couple of nice people and learnt more about the area from them. Dissappointed that the attendence was to poor and that many people that accepted didnt attend, buts that life. look foreward to the next one

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • mohamed

    Salut Sofia,
    Merci pour votre message, et je vous remercie d'être venus à dîner. Imaginez que vous ne venez pas, dois-je dîner seul (après avoir réservé par 16 personnes .... après 8 personnes .. et à la fin il n'y a qu'une seule personne!) J'aurais touché les plats!
    Bientôt

    Apr 06, 2014 7:41 AM
  • Johnny A.

    Hi Karin & welcome to our group
    we always run / socialise / walk third week-end of the months
    see you soon
    Johnny A

    Nov 11, 2013 9:53 AM

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy