Yvette Jilg - English 4 K.

Location:

Schaffhausen

Member since:

May 10, 2014

How long have you lived in Schaffhausen / Winterthur?

I've lived here since 1993 and began working in SH in Apr. 13.

Are you available to meet up daytime, evening or either?

Yes, depending on the day and times it varies.

What are your main interests / hobbys?

I love Children and teaching English. Being outdoors doing various activities. I enjoy most sports, meeting new people and enjoying life.

What do you hope to achieve from joining this group?

I would like to meet new english speaking people / families.

When is the best time to contact you, daytime, evening, anytime?

I'm usually available on my mobile anytime.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Yvette, I'm married and have 3 boys (7yrs and twins 5yrs) I've been working here since April 13 teaching English to children in Schaffhausen. I'm hoping to meet other families with children and make new friends.

What Yvette Jilg - English 4 K. is saying about this Meetup Group

I really enjoyed meeting and chating to you all, hope to see you again soon. Thanks for a great evening.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy