addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jael

Location:

Schaffhausen

Member since:

July 26, 2012

How long have you lived in Schaffhausen / Winterthur?

2 months

Are you available to meet up daytime, evening or either?

evening and weekends

What are your main interests / hobbys?

Main interests: Could be anything, music, movies, shopping, city-tours, books, concerts, I happen to be involved professionally in the medical world, horseriding, swimming, travelling, hiking...etc

What do you hope to achieve from joining this group?

Make some new aquaintances and possibly even some new friends. Would be happy just to have a nice chat and a beer!

When is the best time to contact you, daytime, evening, anytime?

Mostly evening and weekends, on workdays daytime is difficult cause I'm working full-time, but I'd call you back.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Jael and I moved to Schaffhausen in June 2012 from Holland. I would love to meet new people, make some new friends and just get to know the town together with some other locals. I'd like to enjoy a drink (or two..), and a conversation!


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy