align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo




Member since:

October 23, 2012

How long have you lived in Schaffhausen / Winterthur?

Just one month

Are you available to meet up daytime, evening or either?

Normally in evening and during the day at the week end

What are your main interests / hobbys?

Meeting new people, books, movies, dinning out, cooking and art museums. I enjoyed gardening in Ireland and I hope to continue here. I like animal especially dogs. I am interested in skiing and skating, activities that I could not practice while in the Green Isle.

What do you hope to achieve from joining this group?

Meeting new people with whom have interesting conversations and exchange experiences and information. Possibly making new friends and learn more about Schaffhausen and Switzerland

When is the best time to contact you, daytime, evening, anytime?

Evening is preferable


Hi I am Italian and just arrived from Ireland. I work and live in Schaffhausen. I am interested in books, movies, gardening, art and outdoor activities such skiing and skating and in discover more about Switzerland. Looking forward meeting you all.

What Elisa is saying about this Meetup Group

Very good

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy