align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

================================
THREE Silicon Valley Gayme Nights Every Week
================================

There are THREE gayme nights (where board games and card games are played in an LGBT-friendly environment) in Silicon Valley EACH WEEK that you can go to. They are held every Monday and Thursday (starting at 6:30pm) at two different restaurants in Sunnyvale, and every Friday (starting at 6:00pm) in San Jose.  The specific locations are shown when you join this Meetup group.

I hope that you will join us at one or more of our gayme nights!

We're 467 gaymers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, May 2, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    4 gaymers attending
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, June 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, June 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
 
Founded Jan 4, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Brian
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy