align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

================================
THREE Silicon Valley Gayme Nights Every Week
================================

There are THREE gayme nights (where board games and card games are played in an LGBT-friendly environment) in Silicon Valley EACH WEEK that you can go to. They are held every Monday and Thursday (starting at 6:30pm) at two different restaurants in Sunnyvale, and every Friday (starting at 6:00pm) in San Jose.  The specific locations are shown when you join this Meetup group.

I hope that you will join us at one or more of our gayme nights!

We're 443 gaymers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, February 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    5 gaymers attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, February 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, March 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Monday, March 21, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:30 PM

    Thursday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
 
Founded Jan 4, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Brian
Contact

Start the perfect Meetup for you

We'll help you find just the right people

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy