addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

================================

Two Silicon Valley Gayme Nights Every Week

================================

There are two gayme nights (where board games and card games are played in an LGBT-friendly environment) in Silicon Valley each week that you can go to. They are held every Monday at a restaurant (starting at 4pm), and every Friday (starting at 6:00pm) in San Jose.  The specific locations are shown when you join this Meetup group.

I hope that you will join us at one or more of our gayme nights!

We're 650 gaymers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    4 gaymers attending
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Friday Gayme Night

    1 gaymers attending
 
Founded Jan 4, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Brian
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy