addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Welcome to the group, we meet every Tuesday at 11:30 AM and we use a restaurant that will provide us with separate checks

The annual due for this meetup is $10 per year, calendar year starting 1/1/14. You make pay me in person or use Paypal.

We look forward to meeting you soon.

Stephanie

We're 116 Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 11:30 AM

    The Blue Door

    11 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 11:30 AM

    Cafe Gourmet

    12 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 11:30 AM

    The Cheesecake Factory

    13 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 11:30 AM

    Tomato Thyme

    15 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 11:30 AM

    Mimi's Cafe

    13 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 11:30 AM

    Paris Baguette

    14 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 11:30 AM

    La Pizzeria

    10 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 11:30 AM

    BJ's Brewhouse & Restaurant

    11 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:30 AM

    The Counter - Santana Row

    10 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 11:30 AM

    Uncle John's Pancake House

    10 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 11:30 AM

    Jasmine Fine Thai Cuisine

    8 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:30 AM

    Aqui Cal-Mex

    9 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:30 AM

    Maggiano's

    10 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 11:30 AM

    Steamer's Grillhouse

    13 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 11:30 AM

    Opa

    8 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 11:30 AM

    The Garret Station

    7 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Corner Bakery Cafe

    6 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:30 AM

    Pacific Catch

    6 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:30 AM

    Crepevine

    7 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 11:30 AM

    Pluto's Santana Row

    2 Ladies attending
 
Founded Mar 2, 2009

Organizer:

Sandra Bregar
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy