First Hour of Spiritual Push No. 2

  • Jul 5, 2013 · 8:00 PM
  • This location is shown only to members

The Aetherius Society Spiritual Push We are all enormously privileged to know of the presence of Satellite No. 3 coming into orbit of Earth as one of the major catalysts for Spiritual upliftment upon our world. However, this knowledge also brings with it a responsibility to utilize these energies as much as we are able throughout the Spiritual Push. We hope many of you will be able to join with The Aetherius Society Members around the world for the First Hour of the next Spiritual Push which will commence at 12:00 midnight GMT on Friday, July 5th. This corresponds to 5:00 pm PST and 8:00 pm EST. If you are able to attend one of our centers for this Service, please aim to be seated 15 minutes before this time.

We take this opportunity to thank our beloved Master, His Eminence Sir George King, for giving us the remarkable knowledge of the Cosmic Masters and for teaching us how to be of potent Service to the world at this critical time upon our Planet.

We also thank you for your loyal and devoted Service to God, the Masters and humanity through The Aetherius Society. Go Always With God! Service is the Jewel in the Rock of Attainment

Join or login to comment.

4 went

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy