We adore fantastic food made by talented people, and St. Louis has some mighty fine culinary masters, all waiting to show us the freshest, rarest, most interesting ingredients this side of the Mississippi.  Join us once or twice a month for a true foodie's adventure. If you've ever looked at a menu and were genuinely miffed you could only order one entree, this group is for you. If you've ever been itching to sample just a wee bite from a companion's plate, this group is for you. If you've wanted to enjoy the Chef's Tasting Menu at a fine dining establishment, but couldn't get 10 friends to join you, this group is for you. We'll sample our way through the best meals we can find and hopefully make some friends along the way. Singles, Couples, anyone over 21 with a passion for great food is more than welcome.

Suggestions for restaurants are ALWAYS encouraged.

Hope to see you at our next event!

We're 854 Foodies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 3, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    1 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:00 AM

    Garlic Fest!

    2 Foodies attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 11:00 AM

    Giveback Tuesday!

    1 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Sharpen Your Knife Skills!

    2 Foodies attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    Wine Wars Dinner! Pairing TBD

    3 Foodies attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 5:00 PM

    Burgers & Brews

    0 Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 4:00 PM

    Local Beer Farmer's Market

    0 Foodies attending
 
Founded Aug 29, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Christal
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy