Kera E.

Location:

Stamford, CT

Member since:

July 14, 2014

Are you comfortable riding in an urban setting, rural streets, off road?

Urban or rural

What is your skill level? How long have you been riding?

Moderate. I've known how to ride forever but haven't done much recently.

Why do you bike? (i.e. recreation, relaxation, fitness, sport, training, racing, etc.)

Recreation, fitness, training

What bike(s) do you have?

I have a hybrid but am looking to get a intro road bike.

What type of biking do you do? (i.e. mountain biking, bike touring, recreational riding, bike racing, etc.)

Recreational and am hoping to do more racing in triathlons.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Kera and am fairly new to the area. I have 2 small boys so it's hard to get out riding. I'm new to cycling and just competed in my first sprint triathlon. I'm looking to get faster and learn more about the sport.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy