Willem Van N.

Location:

Stamford, CT

Member since:

September 7, 2012

Networks

Are you comfortable riding in an urban setting, rural streets, off road?

Yes, but I prefer off road.

What is your skill level? How long have you been riding?

I would say it is intermediate. I have been doing off road cycling since 2008

Why do you bike? (i.e. recreation, relaxation, fitness, sport, training, racing, etc.)

Fitness, sport and training

What bike(s) do you have?

Trek Superfly 100

What type of biking do you do? (i.e. mountain biking, bike touring, recreational riding, bike racing, etc.)

Mountain Biking, Recreational Riding and bike touring

Introduction

I am Willem Van Niekerk, 53, and have just relocated to Stamford from South Africa. I like Mountain biking and have done a few multistage events, but I would still describe myself as a social MTB'r

What Willem Van N. is saying about this Meetup Group

It works very well.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy