addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Welcome to the Meetup Calendar for the Triad Geeks!

The Triad Geeks is nerdy fandom club for Tabletop Gaming, Science Fiction, Video Games, Fantasy, Anime, Comics, Science, and Movies. Membership to our group is free.

We are not a part of the The Charlotte Geeks, but we are active participants in their annual charity event, The Geek Gala (www.GeekGala.com)

Join us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/58131231864...

We're 269 Geeks

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    1 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 12:00 PM

    Saturday Tabletop Game Day

    2 Geeks attending
 
Founded Oct 29, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Joey
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy