Another Great FREE Seminar!! ... Plus a Discount for the next one!

  • November 29, 2012 · 8:00 PM

Hi all,

I really thought you all might be interested in this new FREE telseminar on November 29.

I did one of Chris' free telseminars this past Sunday and decided after that to take a longer seminar that he offers - which just started tonight (Monday).

Chris has another FREE TELSEMINAR coming up on November 29th and will give another, longer regular seminar after that, in December.

The best thing to do would be to sign on this FREE telseminar and ...

* After that, if you take his longer course, you'll get a discount. *

 

Write on!

Fawn


Chris Soth of MillionDollarScreenwriting.com, USC Graduate, WGA Member, Million-Dollar Screenwriter. Master The Mini-Movie Method FOREVER!
Chris Soth Sold His Screenplay, FIRESTORM, for $750, 000 -- Hear The Secrets He Used to Write It! Please register for a one hour teleseminar with screenwriter/producer/director Chris Soth at 6pm PT/8pm CT/ 9pm ET to get the inside view. Register at http://www.chrissoth.com/ Upon registration, members will receive a message that they have successfully registered for the telseminar and will be provided with a dial-in number and access code. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact: *Gina Leone <[masked]>*

 

Join or login to comment.

1 went

  • Fawn
    Co-Organizer
    Event Host

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy