addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Rob H.


Bend, OR

Member since:

March 29, 2014

Give a small bio of your outdoor experiences

I hike all over with my dog, solo, or with friends. I'm a big snowboarder and wakeboarder, as well as enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, rafting, etc...

What is the maximum altitude you can handle?

Let's just say, my first day here I hiked to the peak of mt bachelor and conquered it snowboarding!

Are you familiar with the 10 essentials and how they change with different events?

For the most part...I normally takes camelback backpack loaded with things that may be needed when hiking/camping!

What outdoor events do you prefer?

All. Haha

Is your activity pace slow, medium or fast?

Medium/fast, but am happy doing whatever


My name is rob ham, just moved here from Florida/Michigan with my black lab. We are very adventurous, and love taking advantage of the outdoors!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy