addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Wade A.

Location:

Bend, OR

Member since:

May 8, 2014

Give a small bio of your outdoor experiences

I was an avid hunter years ago, and have worked ranches in the Ukia Mtns for a few years. I have spent allot of time in the woods and Mtns.

What is the maximum altitude you can handle?

I have never had any challenges with altitude

Are you familiar with the 10 essentials and how they change with different events?

Map, Compass Sunglasses and sunscreen Extra food Extra water Extra clothes Headlamp / flashlight First aid kit Fire starter ] Knife

What outdoor events do you prefer?

Skiing, Trail riding, Hiking, trail running, Mtn Biking, Camping, swimming, river rafting etc...

Is your activity pace slow, medium or fast?

Medium -Fas

Introduction

Hello I am a married 51 year old fitness enthusiast and professional Wellness Coach. I enjoy a wide variety of activities.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy