addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Bend, OR
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon

Member since:

October 10, 2011

Give a small bio of your outdoor experiences

Hiking, Mt. Biking, Alpine & Nordic, Scuba, Stand Up Paddleboarding, Fly Fishing and Camping.

What is the maximum altitude you can handle?

Been as high as 14K ft., most recently climbed Mt. St. Helens and South Sister.

Are you familiar with the 10 essentials and how they change with different events?


What outdoor events do you prefer?

No preference.

Is your activity pace slow, medium or fast?

Medium (fast or slow depending on the activity, conditions, and safety considerations).


Hello, I've lived in Bend for about 7 years now -like to meet new people and enjoy everything Central Oregon has to offer.

Member of 46 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy