Deb A.

Location:

Austin, TX

Member since:

May 23, 2013

Networks

How many dogs do you have, and what breed are they?

I have 4 dogs. Hayley: 8 yr old female Border Collie (with me 7 yrs) Diva: 3 yr old female Chihuahua (with me 2.5 yrs) Stetson: 3 yr old male Chihuahua (with me 6 mo) Maverick: 3.5 yr old mini Aussie (with me 4 wks)

Are any of your dogs rescues? If so, from where? Care to share their brief story?

All of my dogs are rescues. Would love to share their stories at meet up group.

What do you hope to gain by joining The Chi Amigos?

Learning more about the breed, meeting with others that love the breed, and getting the opportunity to just share time socializing with my dogs.

What is the most important reason you are joining The Chi Amigos?

To socialize with my little dogs. I have lots of activities that I do with my big dogs, but not so much with the little ones. Looking forward to getting them out with other little dogs.

Introduction

Hi - I'm Deb and I have a Chihuahua and a Chiweenie


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy