We're 20 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    IBD lesson 1

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 2, 2012
  • Members 20
  • Upcoming Meetups 6
  • Past Meetups 39

Organizers:

Investor's Business Daily, Pete Udeshi
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy