Thomas Gates' Radio Interview Tonight 8 to 9PM PDT

From: Heidi
Sent on: Monday, August 3, 2009 2:38 PM
Quick Newsflash FYI that Thomas Gates will be interviewed tonight
Monday August 3rd
from 8 to 9PM PDT (10-11 pm CDT, 11-midnight EDT)
on
"It's Your Day"

Logistics:
Go to http://laurieday.com/ click on ?Laurie?s Radio Show". From there you can listen, call in & ask questions or comment...

Thomas and Lynn hope to have you there with them.

Our Sponsors

  • The GATEWAY Portal

    Workshop/meetup space, on-location practitioners, grand-scale marketing.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy