addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Denver, CO

Member since:

April 14, 2013

Where did you grow up?

We were both born and raised around Albany, NY. My dad also lives near San Diego CA, so I spent a decent amount of time there.

What makes you such a happy person?

The things that make me happy are: beach days, bonfires, being outside on beautiful days and exploring my surroundings, Horseback riding, Girls nights, going out for drinks, camping, reading, cooking, running 5k's, trying new things, traveling-and most of all spending time with my husband and puppy. :) MY husband enjoys playing on his computer (IT stuff), video games, reading, cooking with me, trying new restaurants out, drinking, exploring CO, dirtbikes, shooting, and hanging out at the house with friends.

Tell us a funny story about yourself

No answer yet

Why did you join our meetup group?

to widen out and make more friends


My husband and I moved from Albany, NY about a year ago. He does IT and I am a dental assistant. We love cooking together, and exploring CO in our free time. We're hoping to hike and camp this summer. Looking to make friends with similar interests.

Our Sponsors

  • Nader's Recycles

    discount prices on Victoria Secrets, Ralph Lauren, Under Armour and more

  • Monday at 8

    Denver's Personalized and Selective Matchmaking Service

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy